Club Sponsors

Northern Storm Logo

Contacts

Northern Storm Football Club Committee Members
Role Contact Phone Email
President Mike Lloyd 0413 441 004 president@northernstorm.com.au
Vice President Craig Caruana 0407 006 612 vp@northernstorm.com.au
Secretary Renee Atkins   secretary@northernstorm.com.au
Treasurer Tracey Stuart 0488 171 164 treasurer@northernstorm.com.au
Registrar Dan Leman 0422 123 963 registrar@northernstorm.com.au
Coaching Director Scott Donaldson 0412 265 642 coachdir@northernstorm.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator (Juniors) Scott Murphy 0412 862 005 coaching@northernstorm.com.au
Junior Co-ordinator Andrew Plumb 0401 718 142 juniors@northernstorm.com.au
Senior Co-ordinator Vacant seniors@northernstorm.com.au
Sponsorship Co-ordinator Mike Lloyd 0413 441 004 sponsorship@northernstorm.com.au
Uniforms Co-ordinator Eric McCarthy 0497 075 595 uniforms@northernstorm.com.au


Club Postal Address:


Our club postal address is as follows:

Northern Storm Football Club
PO Box 9031
Moonee Beach, NSW, 2450

ABN: 84368807421

Club E-Mail Address:


Our club e-mail address is as follows:

info@northernstorm.com.au


Positions Vacant:

  • Ground Controller (York Street)